Faculty and Staff

Grade Name / Website Room
Principal Mrs. Patricia Wright pwright@straymondphila.org
Vice Principal Mrs. Lauren Sobieski lsobieski@straymondphila.org
Pre-K Mrs. Gertrude Ezzo gezzo@straymondphila.org
Pre-K Aide Mrs. Trilby Coatney
Kindergarten Mrs. Kristen Greene kmiller@straymondphila.org
Kindergarten Aide Ms. Quisha Allen
1st Grade Ms. Dana DiPasquale ddipasquale@straymondphila,org
1st Grade Aide Mrs. Sabrina Morgan
2nd Grade Ms. Ashley Christian achristian@straymondphila.org
3rd Grade Mrs. Esther Odulaja bodulaja@straymondphila.org
4th Grade Mr. Ka'Ron Turner kturner@straymondphila.org
5th Grade Ms Melissa Scutt mscutt@straymondphila.org
6th Grade Ms. Jennifer McLaughlin jmclaughlin@straymondphila.org
7th Grade Ms. Dene Jennings djennings@straymondphila.org
8th Grade Mrs. Antoinette Reaves areaves@straymondphila.org
Fine Arts Mrs. Deeadra Idokogi didokogi@straymondphila.org
Physical Education Ms. Sandy Reilly skehoe@straymondphila.org
Technology Mrs. Stephanie Budhai sbudhai@straymondphila.org
CARES: Mrs. Elizabeth Nelson enelson@straymondphila.org
School Secretary, Enrollment Manager Mrs. Ella Cooper ecooper@straymondphila.org
School Staff Support, Nutrition Services Manager Mrs. Josephine Wiggins jowiggins@straymondphila.org