Faculty and Staff

Grade Name / Website Room
Principal Mrs. Patricia Wright pwright@straymondphila.org
Vice Principal Mrs. Lauren Sobieski lsobieski@straymondphila.org
Pre-K Mrs. Gertrude Ezzo gezzo@straymondphila.org
Pre-K Aide Mrs. Trilby Coatney
Kindergarten Miss Kristen Miller kmiller@straymondphila.org
Kindergarten Aide Ms. Quisha Allen
1st Grade Ms. Marilyn Bowman mbowman@straymondphila.org
1st Grade Aide Mrs. Sabrina Morgan
2nd Grade Ms. Ashley Christian achristian@straymondphila.org
3rd Grade Ms LisaMarie Barlow lbarlow@straymondphila.org
4th Grade Miss Dana DiPasquale ddipasquale@straymondphila.org
5th Grade Mrs. Bridgette Deacon bdeacon@straymondphila.org
6th Grade Miss Jennifer McLaughlin jmclaughlin@straymondphila.org
7th Grade Ms. Dene Jennings djennings@straymondphila.org
8th Grade Mrs. Antoinette Reaves areaves@straymondphila,org
Special Program - Math Miss Mary Ann Quinn maquinn@straymondphila.org
Technology Instructor Mrs. Mary Lou Flanagan mflanagan@straymondphila.org
Special Program - Integrated Arts Mrs. Deeadra Idokogi didokogi@straymondphila.org
Librarian Mrs. Deeadra Idokogi didokogi@straymondphila.org
Physical Education Ms. Sandy Reilly skehoe@straymondphila.org
Technical Support Mrs. Bonnie Gowen bgowen@straymondphila.org
CARES Administrator: Mrs. Dorothy Robinson drobinson@straymondphila.org
School Secretary, Enrollment Manager Mrs. Ella Cooper ecooper@straymondphila.org
School Staff Support, Nutrition Services Manager Mrs. Josephine Wiggins jowiggins@straymondphila.org
Development Director Yemithsou Chery-Paul ychery@straymondphila.org